Our Team

Cromer, home of Salt

The Office Team

The Salt management team has a wealth of experience and know-how spanning publishing and many other disciplines. Read our biographies to discover what we do.


 Jennifer Hamilton-Emery

Jennifer Hamilton-Emery

Formerly General Manager of Adult Mental Health Services, Suffolk Mental Health Trust. She spent twenty years working in the NHS. She has an MA in Culture and Modernity and a continuing research interest in discourse analysis.




Registered Office

Salt Publishing Limited
12 Norwich Road
Norfolk NR27 0AX
United Kingdom

Company No. 05293401
VAT Registration No. GB834881989
EORI No. GB834881989000
XI EORI No. XI834881989000



Jennifer Hamilton-Emery

Executive Board

Linda Bennett
Christopher Hamilton-Emery
Jennifer Hamilton-Emery