Salt Publishing



View Larger Map
  

Salt is home to the annual “Best of British” anthologies

Registered Office

No correspondence to this address please.

South Lodge Hall Road,

Cromer,

Norfolk NR27 9JG

 

Company No. 5293401
VAT Registration No. 834 8819 89

 

Board of Directors

Linda Bennett
Director

Chris Hamilton-Emery
Director

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Director

John Skelton
Director

 

 

Norfolk Office

All correspondence to this address please (read our submissions guidelines):

Salt Publishing Limited
12 Norwich Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0AX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1263 511011

Publicity

Tabitha Pelly
Mobile: +44 (0)7792 012 953
Email: tabitha.pelly@googlemail.com

Rights

Louisa Pritchard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7193 7145
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 721 787
Email: louisa@louisapritchard.co.uk

Marketing

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Email: jen@saltpublishing.com

Chris Hamilton-Emery
Email: chris@saltpublishing.com

Editorial

FICTION

Linda Bennett
Commissioning Editor, Crime
Email: linda@saltpublishing.com

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Editorial Director, Fiction
Email: jen@saltpublishing.com

Steve Haynes
Commissioning Editor, Science Fiction and Fantasy
Email: steve@saltpublishing.com

Nicholas Royle
Commissioning Editor, Fiction
Email: nick@saltpublishing.com

EARTHWORKS

Katherine M. Hedeen
Commissioning Editor, Spanish Poetry in Translation (Earthworks)

Janet McAdams
Commissioning Editor, Native American Writing (Earthworks)

Víctor Rodríguez-Núñez
Commissioning Editor, Spanish Poetry in Translation (Earthworks)

 

 

Distribution

United Kingdom Distribution

Turnaround Publisher Services
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate,
Coburg Road,
Wood Green,
LONDON. N22 6TZ

Ordering

Trade customers are welcome to contact Turnaround directly on 0208 829 3002, or to email them at orders@turnaround-uk.com, or fax your order 0208 881 5088. Currently the site does not process trade orders online, but will process orders for individuals.

PubEasy ordering

If you are a PubEasy user and have an account with us, you may check availability and/or place an order on site.

If you have an account with Turnaround and would like to use the PubEasy facility, please register with them on www.pubeasy.com When you have a pin number please contact Turnaround at orders@turnaround-uk.com to let us know what it is. As soon as they have set up this code, you will be able to place orders and/or check availability on site.

 

UK Customer Services

Customer Services Team
Tel: 020 8829 3000
Email: orders@turnaround-uk.com

 

UK Sales Representatives

 

UK Sales Director

Andy Webb
Tel: 020 8829 3012
Email: andy@turnaround-uk.com

 

Field Sales Manager

Jim Crawley
Tel: 020 8829 3029
Email: jim@turnaround-uk.com

 

London

Sam Hauserman
Mobile: 07956 389 704
Email: sam@turnaround-uk.com

Deborah Wells
Mobile: 07713 189 214
Email: deborah@turnaround-uk.com

 

South East England

Andrew Lucey
Mobile: 07736 691 366
Email: andrew@turnaround-uk.com

 

Northern England & Scotland

Jeffrey Marshall
Mobile: 07774 123 593
Email: jeff@turnaround-uk.com

 

NW England & E Midlands

Gary Stone
Mobile: 07721 501 762
Email: gary@turnaround-uk.com

 

SW England, W Midlands & Wales

Alistair McNaught
Mobile: 07885 821652
Email: alastair@turnaround-uk.com

 

United States Distribution

Ingram Book Company
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086

Ingram accept orders electronically via ipage® and most point of sales systems. For more information about electronic ordering, please click here.

Electronic Ordering (800) 234-6737
Including Direct to Home questions
Ordering E-mail: orders@ingrambook.com
Automated Stock Check: (800) 937-0995
Ordering Linel: (800) 937-8000
Ordering Fax: (800) 876-0186

 

International Sales Representatives

 

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick
58 New Vale Cottages
Shankhill
Co. Dublin
Ireland
Tel: 353 1 272 00 20
Fax: 353 1 282 0491
Email: jfitzmullbooks@eircom.net

 

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Reoublic, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Michael Geoghegan
Tel: 020 7435 1662
Fax: 020 7435 0180
Email: michael@geoghegan.me.uk

 

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Gill Angell and Stewart Siddall Angell Eurosales
The Old Whaling House
The Walls
Berwick-upon-Tweed
TD15 1HP
Te; +44 1289 332934
Fax: +44 1289 332935
Email: gill@angelleurosales.com

 

Italy, Cyprus, Malta & Greece

Charles Gibbes Associates
Tel: 33 (0)562 70 99 39
Fax: 33 (0)562 70 99 40
Email: charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

 

Spain & Portugal

Peter Prout
Sector Islas, Blogue 12 1B
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid
Spain
Tel: 91 803 49 18
Fax: 91 803 59 36
Email: pprout@telefonica.net

 

Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand

Ashton International Marketing Services
Julian Ashton
Tel: 44 1732 746 093
Fax: 44 1732 745 096
Email: jashton@ashtoninternational.com

 

Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, UAE, Yemen

Peter Ward Book Exports
Richard Ward

Tel: 020 8772 3300
Fax: 020 8772 3309
Email: richard@pwbookex.com

               
 
 
 
Copyright © 2013 Salt Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.
 
Great offers from Salt