Salt Publishing



View Larger Map
  

Salt is home to the annual “Best of British” anthologies

Registered Office

No correspondence to this address please.

South Lodge Hall Road,

Cromer,

Norfolk NR27 9JG

 

Company No. 5293401
VAT Registration No. 834 8819 89

 

Board of Directors

Linda Bennett
Director

Chris Hamilton-Emery
Director

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Director

 

 

Norfolk Office

All correspondence to this address please (read our submissions guidelines):

Salt Publishing Limited
12 Norwich Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0AX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1263 511011

Publicity

Tabitha Pelly
Mobile: +44 (0)7792 012 953
Email: tabitha.pelly@googlemail.com

Foreign and Translation Rights

Louisa Pritchard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7193 7145
Mobile: +44 (0)7714 721 787
Email: louisa@louisapritchard.co.uk

Marketing, Production & Design

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Email: jen@saltpublishing.com

Chris Hamilton-Emery
Email: chris@saltpublishing.com

Editorial and Permissions

FICTION

Linda Bennett
Commissioning Editor, Crime
Email: linda@saltpublishing.com

Jen Hamilton-Emery
Editorial Director, Fiction
Email: jen@saltpublishing.com

Johnny Mains
Commissioning Editor, Horror (Remains Books, Remains Classics)
Email: johnny@saltpublishing.com

Nicholas Royle
Commissioning Editor, Fiction
Email: nick@saltpublishing.com


Distribution

United Kingdom Distribution

Macmillan Distribution Limited (MDL)
Units 5-8 Lye Industrial Estate,
Pontardulais.
SA4 8QD
United Kingdom.

Ordering

You can check availability on the PubEasy website without logging in. If you would like to register in order to place orders please note you do not need your MDL account number to do so. You need to be a Nielsen BookData Online subscriber to search, check availability and order. Experience a free trial of the BookData online service.

Telephone Orders
UK Customer Services 0845 070 5656
European Customer Services 44 (0)1256 302692
Non European Customer Services 44 (0)1256 329242

Fax Orders
UK Customer Services 44 (0) 1256 812558/812521/364733
Export Customer Services 44 (0) 1256 842084

PubEasy ordering

If you are a PubEasy user and have an account with us, you may check availability and/or place an order on site.

If you do have an account with us please place your order using our PubEasy website. You can check availability on the PubEasy website without logging in.

 

UK Customer Services

Customer Services Team
Tel: 01256 329242
Email: mdlqueries@macmillan.co.uk

 

Sales Representatives

Sales Director

Ian West
Sales Director
Faber Factory Plus
t: +44 (0)20 7927 3808
m: +44 (0)7968 701450
e: ian.west@faber.co.uk

Operations Manager

Bridget Latimer-Jones
Operations Manager
Faber Factory Plus
t: +44 (0)20 7927 3809
e: bridgetlj@faber.co.uk

Sales Manager

Amélie Burchell
Sales Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7927 3810
m: +44 (0)7980 712108
e: amelie.burchell@faber.co.uk

Midland & North Wales

Richard Fortey
Regional Area Manager,
Midlands & North Wales
27 Heath Grove
Buxton
Derbyshire, SK17 9HH
m: +44 (0)7792 456837
e: richard.fortey@faber.co.uk

London & South East

Luke Crabb
Regional Area Manager,
London & South East
37 Godwin Road
Hastings
East Sussex, TN35 5JR
m: +44 (0)7841 800561
e: luke.crabb@faber.co.uk

Northern England & Scotland

Michael Malone
Regional Area Manager,
Scotland & Northern England
31 Craigie Way
Ayr
Scotland, KA8 0HQ
m: +44 (0)7841 800911
e: michael.malone@faber.co.uk

South, West and & South Wales

Melanie Tyrrell
Regional Area Manager,
South, West & South Wales
(Monday–Thursday)
1 Vale View
Bayford
Somerset
BA9 9NZ
m: +44(07)824 085033
e: melanie.tyrrell@faber.co.uk

 

United States Distribution

Ingram Book Company
One Ingram Blvd.
La Vergne, TN 37086

Ingram accept orders electronically via ipage® and most point of sales systems. For more information about electronic ordering, please click here.

Electronic Ordering (800) 234-6737
Including Direct to Home questions
Ordering E-mail: orders@ingrambook.com
Automated Stock Check: (800) 937-0995
Ordering Linel: (800) 937-8000
Ordering Fax: (800) 876-0186

 

International Sales Representatives

Ireland

Gill Hess Ltd.
16 Church Street
Skerries, Co Dublin
Ireland
t: +353 (1)8491 801
f: +353 (1)8492 384
e: gillhess@iol.ie

Europe

Anne Bowman
International Sales
Manager, Europe
Faber Factory Plus
t: +44 (0)20 7927 3919
m: +44 (0)7824 085034
e: anne.bowman@faber.co.uk

 

 

               
 
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Salt Publishing Ltd. All rights reserved.
 
Great offers from Salt