Simon Barraclough

Simon Barraclough won the poetry section of the London Writers' Prize in 2000 and is the author of the collections Los Alamos Mon Amour (Salt 2008) and Bonjour Tetris (Penned in the Margins 2010). He is also the editor of the multi-poet homage to Hitchcock's seminal thriller, Psycho Poetica (Sidekick Books 2012) and is co-author (along with Chris McCabe and Isobel Dixon) of The Debris Field: Salvaging the Titanic in Word, Sound and Image (Sidekick Books 2013).